Driving Continuous Economic Growth

Our Board of Directors reflects the diversity of expertise, talent, and interests found among our County residents. Board members were selected based on their expertise in a variety of disciplines, including business, technology, education, community building, and research.   


Executive Committee

Orlan Johnson

Marva Jo Camp, Esq.

Andrew Roud

Gary Michael


Board Members

Jim Estepp
Conni Evans
Raymond Lambert
Melissa Lavinson
Jason Peterman
Jon Peterson
Kerry Watson
Dr. Joseph Wright


Ex-Officio Members

Deputy Chief Administrative Officer Raymond Gilley
County Executive’s Office

Delegate Darryl Barnes
District 25

Council Member Derrick L. Davis
District 6

Council Member Monique Anderson-Walker (Council Alternate)
District 8